Main Content Region

Department Liaisons

Department Liaison List 

Department Liaison List
Department College Selector E-mail Phone
Accounting and Finance (COBPA) Wobick, Kim kim.wobick@csusb.edu (909) 537-4527
Anthropology (COSBS) Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu (909) 537-5083
Art (COAL) Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu (909) 537-5103
Biology (CONS) Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu (909) 537-5114
Chemistry (CONS) Zhang, Xiwen xzhang@csusb.edu (909) 537-5106
Communication Studies (COAL)

Milenkiewicz, Eric

eric.milenkiewicz@csusb.edu (909) 537-3534
Computer Science (CONS) Hernandez, John john.hernandez@csusb.edu (909) 537-3492
Criminal Justice (COSBS) Schlesselman-Tarango, Gina gschlesselman@csusb.edu (909) 537-5127
Economics (COSBS) Vassilakos-Long, Jill jvlong@csusb.edu (909) 537-7541
Educational Leadership & Technology (ELT) (COE) Bartle, Lisa lbartle@csusb.edu (909) 537-7552
English (COAL) Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu (909) 537-5103
Environmental Health Science (CONS) Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu (909) 537-5114
Environmental Sciences (CONS) Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu (909) 537-5114
Ethnic Studies (COSBS) Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu (909) 537-5083
Gender & Sexuality Studies (COSBS) Schlesselman-Tarango, Gina gschlesselman@csusb.edu (909) 537-5127
Geography & Environmental Science (COSBS) Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu (909) 537-5083
Geology (CONS) Zhang, Xiwen xzhang@csusb.edu (909) 537-5106
Health Equity (CONS) Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu (909) 537-5114
Health Science & Human Ecology (CONS) Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu (909) 537-5114
Health Services Administration (CONS) Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu (909) 537-5114
History (COSBS) Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu (909) 537-5083
Information and Decision Sciences (COBPA) Hernandez, John john.hernandez@csusb.edu (909) 537-3492
Kinesiology (CONS) Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu (909) 537-5114
Management (COBPA) Wobick, Kim kim.wobick@csusb.edu (909) 537-4527
Marketing (COBPA) Wobick, Kim kim.wobick@csusb.edu (909) 537-4527
Mathematics (CONS) Zhang, Xiwen xzhang@csusb.edu (909) 537-5106
Military Science (COSBS) Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu (909) 537-5083
Music (COAL) Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu (909) 537-5103
Nursing (CONS) Bartle, Lisa lbartle@csusb.edu (909) 537-7552
Nutritional Science & Dietetics (CONS) Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu (909) 537-5114
Philosophy (COAL) Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu (909) 537-5103
Physics (CONS) Zhang, Xiwen xzhang@csusb.edu (909) 537-5106
Political Science (COSBS) Vassilakos-Long, Jill jvlong@csusb.edu (909) 537-7541
Psychology (COSBS) Wobick, Kim kim.wobick@csusb.edu (909) 537-4527
Public Administration (COBPA) Vassilakos-Long, Jill jvlong@csusb.edu (909) 537-7541
Public Health (CONS) Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu (909) 537-5114
Social Sciences (COSBS) Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu (909) 537-5083
Social Work (COSBS) Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu (909) 537-5083
Sociology (COSBS) Schlesselman-Tarango, Gina gschlesselman@csusb.edu (909) 537-5127
Special Education, Rehabilitation& Counseling (COE) Bartle, Lisa lbartle@csusb.edu (909) 537-7552
Teacher Education & Foundations (TEF) (COE) Bartle, Lisa lbartle@csusb.edu (909) 537-7552
Theater (COAL) Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu (909) 537-5103
World Languages (COAL) Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu (909) 537-5103