

ASI FEE REFERENDUM AD-HOC COMMITTEE AGENDA

December 5, 2024 12:00 PM

Call to Order

Members: Carson Fajardo, Autumn Hudson, Alondra Lopez, Mike Rister, Herbert Gonzalez, Alaina O'Connell, Ashley Smith, Juan Padilla, Ari Pimentel, and Karyme De La Rosa.

Approval of Minutes
Adoption of the Agenda
Open Forum (2 minutes/speaker)

OLD BUSINESS:

FR 05-24 Discussion on the Letter to the Chancellor's Office regarding a student referendum. (Discussion) (Rister)

NEW BUSINESS:

FR 06-24 Action on the Athletics Fee Increase Plan (Action) (Fajardo)

ANNOUNCEMENTS:

ADJOURNMENT: