

## ASI FEE REFERENDUM AD-HOC COMMITTEE AGENDA

November 12, 2024 12:00 PM

## Call to Order

**Members:** Carson Fajardo, Autumn Hudson, Alondra Lopez, Mike Rister, Herbert Gonzalez, Alaina O'Connell, Ashley Smith, Lee Puga, Ari Pimentel, and Karyme De La Rosa.

Approval of Minutes
Adoption of the Agenda
Open Forum (2 minutes/speaker)

**NEW BUSINESS:** 

FR 03-24 Approval of the 2025 ASI Fee Increase Allocation Plan (Action) (Rister)

**ANNOUNCEMENTS:** 

**ADJOURNMENT:**